The Shanghai subsidiary of the Swiss art foundry has existed since 2012. As a large workshop for the realization of works of art, we have already been working in China with artists from all over the world since 2005. Our team in Shanghai supervises the works in every stage of creation, from the initial consultation to the finished work.

Address

Kunstgiesserei St.Gallen Sculpture Production (Shanghai) Co. Ltd. 
West Z­­one, 1st Floor, Workshop 1, Jinwen Road No 63, Zhuqiao, Pudong New District, 201323 Shanghai, China, T + 86 21 68 10 18 11 Email 

Office and Production Site:
Ting Zhong Cun, No. 588,  Zhu Qiao Town, Pudong New District, 201323 Shanghai, Route

 

­

The Craft

As a result of our many years of experience in the craft of casting, we are the right contact for every sophisticated individual production in metal and other materials. With a foundry located on site, we are also able to produce cast works with very large dimensions. In our around 2,400-m²-large work hall, we realize the most diverse processing techniques and surface finishes. We have a pool of proven partners for the processing of wood, stone, and synthetic and other materials. In the case of such projects, we also coordinate and supervise processes from beginning to end.

 

 

Digital Model Making

Digital technology has become increasingly important for the production of complex forms. The headquarters in Switzerland already began to acquire in-depth knowhow in this area quite early on. With our own 3D workshop, we have a wide range of possibilities for scanning objects and then processing the data and modeling objects digitally. Based on this data, forms can be cut or milled from various materials in our own milling center, as well as also printed externally. In the case of commissions for the production site in Shanghai, we either do the production in St.Gallen or collaborate with selected Chinese firms that meet our quality standards.

 

 

The Staff

Chinese and Swiss employees work together at the site in Shanghai. With this combination, we offer a wide range of craft-related, technical, and organizational skills that can be deployed in a flexible manner. Knowledge of the language and the country also ensure good communication and the efficient realization of commissions.

瑞士艺术铸造有限公司在2012年设立了圣加仑雕塑艺术(上海)有限公司。而从2005年起,我们就已经与来自全球各地的艺术家合作,在中国为其生产和制造各类艺术作品。上海公司可以提供内容广泛的服务,涵盖从创意咨询到最终制作的各个环节。
上海市浦东新区祝桥镇金闻路63号车间一底层西区,邮编 201323
办公及生产地址:
上海市浦东新区祝桥镇亭中村588号,邮编 201323
电话:021 6810 1811 / 传真:021 6810 1826
电子邮件:shanghai[at]kunstgiessserei.ch

路线图

技术工艺

借助我们多年来在浇铸工艺领域获得的丰富经验,我们可以满足客户在金属及其他材质制作技术领域的各种要求。我们和本地铸造厂合作,可以浇铸大型的艺术作品。而在我们2400平米的生产车间内,我们还可以提供各种不同的加工技术和表面处理解决方案。而在塑料、木材及石料加工领域,我们也拥有经验丰富的合作伙伴,并对项目流程进行全程的质量监控。

数字建模

对复杂形式艺术作品制作而言,数字技术正变得越来越重要。我们的瑞士总公司很早以前便开始在这些领域不断探索,积累了丰富的专业知识,并拥有3D技术中心,可以进行扫描、数据处理及建模。依据这些数据,可以在我们的雕刻中心采用各种不同的材料切割、雕刻或打印出各种形状。上海公司的相关业务即可以由瑞士总部负责制作,也可以交给满足我们质量要求的合格的中方合作企业完成。

员工

我们的上海团队由中国员工和瑞士员工组成,既确保了各种工艺技术和手工技能,又能从语言、组织及本地化方面提供足够强大的支持,在具备高度灵活性的同时,又能保持顺畅的交流与沟通,使项目得以高效、顺利地实施与完成。